FLESHGORE: 'Wake Up For Freedom' Now Available

Ukranian metallers FLESHGORE have just released their new album entitled "Wake Up For Freedom" in Germany through 666records and in Ukraine via Moon Records. The CD contains 11 tracks / 33 minutes of extreme metal madness.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Manipulations
02. The Way For Freedom
03. 0=0
04. Unforgotten Dreams
05. Wake Up!
06. Forgotten Things
07. Eternity
08. Emptiness Of Life
09. Internal Cry Of Soul
10. Never Give Up
11. Country #19 (bonus)


Denys - Vocals
Igor - Guitar
Vladimir - Guitar
Crash - Bass
Dan - Drums

For more information, visit www.fleshgore.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).