FLOTSAM AND JETSAM Set Release Date For Live DVD

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM have set a June 22 release date through the Cleopatra label for their long-awaited live DVD, according to an online posting by drummer Craig Nielsen. The as-yet-untitled disc is expected to include footage of the band performing at the Bash On Ash in Tempe, Arizona last July.

DVD track listing:

01. No Place For Disgrace
02. Hammerhead
03. Secret Square
04. Escape From Within
05. Nothing To Say
06. Chemical Noose
07. Hard On You
08. Wading Through The Darkness
09. Swatting At Flies
10. Me
11. The Master Sleeps
12. Trash
13. Dig Me Up To Bury Me

In other news, FLOTSAM AND JETSAM are in the process of finalizing a new record deal that will see the group releasing a new CD sometime next year. "Rest assured that the new record will leave all FLOTSAM fans with either wet undies, or a sticky sweatsock," says Nielsen.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).