FLOWING TEARS Finalize Track Listing For New Album

November 14, 2003

German goth metallers FLOWING TEARS have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Razorbliss", tentatively due in March 2004 through Century Media Records.

The follow-up to 2002's "Serpentine" was recorded at Woodhouse Studios in Hagen, Germany with producer Waldemar Sorychta (THE GATHERING, LACUNA COIL, SENTENCED, MOONSPELL) and is the band's first to feature new singer Helen Vogt, who replaced Stefanie Duchêne earlier in the year.

FLOWING TEARS made their U.K. live debut with Vogt on October 31 when they supported MY DYING BRIDE at the Astoria in London.

"Razorbliss" track listing, according to Century Media:

01. Razorbliss
02. Believe
03. Virago
04. Undying
05. Radium Angel
06. Firedream
07. Ballad Of A Lonely God
08. Snakes Of Grey
09. Mine Is The Ocean
10. Maladine
11. Unspoken
12. Pitch Black Water

A couple of the new songs as well as some older fan favorites will be presented in a very special semi-acoustic gig at the Rockanova party at Berlin's Kalkscheune on December 12. The show will also be recorded for some extra bonus material.

Upcoming FLOWING TEARS tour dates:

Nov. 22 - Gaildorf, GER - Sundown Festival (w/ EVEREVE)
Dec. 05 - Zwolle, NETH - Novemberrain (w/ TRAIL OF TEARS, TO ELYSIUM)
Dec. 12 – Berlin, GER - Kalkscheune/Rockanova

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email