Former APOCALYPTICA Member MAX LILJA: 'I Sound My Sound' Video Released

March 3, 2013

"I Sound My Sound", the new video from Max Lilja (HEVEIN, TARJA TURUNEN, ex-APOCALYPTICA),can be seen below. The song comes off his solo album, "Plays Electronica By One Cello", which came out in February.

The track listing for the CD — which showcases Max's talents as a songwriter and a master of electrified cello — is as follows:

01. I Sound My Sound
02. In SoS
03. Like This
04. Qualified
05. A State Of Mind
06. Count Phase
07. It Is In
08. You Me
09. Now
10. The End

Max was a founding member of APOCALYPTICA, and has been recording and touring with former NIGHTWISH singer Tarja Turunen since 2007. In his career, Max has played hundreds of concerts in over fifty countries.

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).