Former CANDLEBOX Frontman To Issue Solo Debut

July 15, 2002

Former CANDLEBOX frontman Kevin Martin is looking to sign a new record deal following the closing of Gold Circle Records, the company funded by Gateway Computers that was due to issue Martin's solo album, The Possibility Of Being.

The already-completed CD is currently being shopped to prospective record companies and is tentatively set for a September 10th release (a date that is contingent on Kevin signing a new deal).

The complete track listing for The Possibility Of Being is as follows:

01. Amedia
02. If We Could
03. Identify
04. I
05. Thoughtless Innuendos
06. Restless
07. Enemy
08. She
09. Telepathic Rock & Roll
10. Walk Away
11. The Lover

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email