Former MEGADETH Guitarist To Release Jazz Rock Album

November 7, 2002

Former MEGADETH guitarist Chris Poland's new project OHM, a Los Angeles-based jazz rock trio consisting of major label and studio musicians, have finalized the track listing for their self-titled debut CD, due in early 2003 via Lion Music. It is as follows:

01. Peanut Buddha
02. Lovesong
03. Came To Believe
04. ID
05. Between US
06. Where's My Hat?
07. Sister Cheryl
08. Brandenberg Gate
09. Iguana
10. Bastille Day
11. Search For the Suicide King
12. Ohmage
13. The Mountain
14. Tin Man

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).