Former MISFITS Frontman MICHALE GRAVES To Release 'Vagabond' This Month

February 1, 2013

Former MISFITS frontman Michale Graves will release his new album, "Vagabond" on February 26. The CD is being distributed through BFM Digital and will be available for digital download at over 250 online locations, including Amazon and iTunes. You can also pre- order the actual CD at Hydraulic Entertainment.

Graves utilized the Kickstarter project platform to create funding for the new CD project, which features never-before-released songs that display Michale's unique folk/pop sensibility.

Commented Graves: "I have been a performer for 17 years and have had the chance to travel the world and experience so many incredible people along the way. I live for performing and have been on tour so much that I haven't had the ability to record a new album in over four years. Working in conjunction with Kickstarter, I now have the ability to access those who mean the most — my fans — and create something unique for them."

"Vagabond" will include the following tracks:

* Revolution By Candlelight
* Hold On To Yesterday
* Ode To Heath
* All The Hallways
* Oh, Please Why
* Best Of Me
* I Can Fell Heaven
* Break Me Out
* Chasing After The Wind
* Vagabond
* The City
* Train To The End Of The World

The "Vagabond" tour will kick off on March 22 at the historic Stanhope House in Stanhope, New Jersey and will include "53 locations throughout the U.S."

In addition to his production relationship with Hydraulic Entertainment, Graves is the head of the company's music group.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).