Former POISON/MR. BIG Guitarist To Release New Acoustic CD

Former POISON/MR. BIG guitarist Richie Kotzen will shortly issue a new album, titled "Acoustic Cuts". "This is different from the CD that was sold at my live shows in Japan," Kotzen writes on his web site.

The complete track listing for "Acoustic Cuts" is as follows:

01. Change
02. What Is...
03. High
04. Don't Ask
05. Where Did Our Love Go
06. Rust
07. I Would
08. You've Got A Fire
09. Don't Wanna Lie
10. Let's Say Goodbye

The CD will be available for purchase via More information will be made available soon.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).