Former SCORPIONS Drummer HERMAN RAREBELL Featured In UNBREAKABLE's 'Rock The Nightlife' Video

June 25, 2014

"Rock The Nightlife", the new video from German hard rockers UNBREAKABLE, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's debut album, "Knockout", which was produced by longtime SCORPIONS drummer and songwriter Herman Rarebell. The CD will be released July 29 on Dark Star Records.

"I feel like they have what it takes to go all the way, and they remind me very much of the SCORPIONS when we were young and first came to the United States," Rarebell, who makes a guest appearance in the "Rock The Nightlife" clip, said about UNBREAKABLE.

"Rock The Nightlife" was filmed at Grabowsee near Berlin, Germany with the team from AVA Studios.

"Knockout" track listing:

01. Knock Out
02. Rock The Nightlife
03. Come Back To Me
04. Bad Blood
05. Obsession
06. Crazy Cat Lady
07. In Your Heart
08. Good Times
09. Back To The Roots
10. Game Of Life
11. We Are The Dreamers

"Knockout" is now available for purchase as a very special "pre-release" version, which comes with a custom bottle opener key chain.

Once the album drops, UNBREAKABLE plans to hit the road hard. "You can expect a high-energy rock show and hard-power-chord guitar riffs with melodic solos, a high metallic voice and driving drum rock beats," says the band. "We feel like home wherever the stage is!"


Find more on Herman rarebell
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).