Former SKUNK ANANSIE Guitarist To Issue Solo Album

May 9, 2003

Former SKUNK ANANSIE guitarist Ace will issue his long-awaited solo album, "Still Hungry", on June 23 through West 46th Records/Snapper Music. Among the guest musicians appearing on the CD are MOTÖRHEAD's Lemmy Kilmister, ONE MINUTE SILENCE's Brian "Yap" Barry and SKINDRED's Benji.

The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Jet To California (feat. Jason Perry)
02. Back Up (feat. Benjie)
03. One Way Love (feat. Lemmy)
04. There's No Pleasin' Some People (feat. Saffron)
05. No Fear Of Falling (feat. Shingai Shoniwa)
06. Skiers Of Texas (feat. JJ Burnel)
07. Glass Ceiling (feat. Ben Edwards)
08. Your Face Hurts (feat. Yap)
09. 45 Grave (feat. Cliff Jones)
10. Prisoner (feat. Skye)
11. This Is The Last Time (feat. Smokey Banditz)
12. Mind's Taken Over (feat. Kim Nail)
13. Rogers Exotic Prawn Birds
14. Phoenix (feat. Shingai Shoniwa)
15. We Be (feat. Smokey Banditz)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email