Former STABBING WESTWARD Singer Issues New EP

November 5, 2003

THE DREAMING, the new project featuring former STABBING WESTWARD frontman Chris Hall and ex-STAR 69 members Johnny Haro (drums) and Warren Huart (guitar),have released a four-song EP via their web site,

The tracks featured on the EP are as follows:

01. Let It Burn (mp3)
02. Afraid
03. Bleed
04. Beautiful

As previously reported, THE DREAMING recently signed a management deal with Rob McDermott of Andy Gould Management (LINKIN PARK, ROB ZOMBIE).

The band, who are currently unsigned, have reportedly been demoing material with producer/engineer Bryan Carlstrom (who engineered SW's "Darkest Days" CD) and are said to be playing a musical style more reminiscent of that of early SW than the one found on the now-defunct band's final, self-titled album.

Upcoming THE DREAMING shows:

Nov. 15 – Las Vegas, NV @ LIVE

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email