November 5, 2013

MY ETERNEL, the new band featuring Voa Voxyd (AD INFERNA) and Melissa Ferlaak (PLAGUE OF STARS, ex-AESMA DAEVA, ex-VISIONS OF ATLANTIS),will release its debut album, "Pursuit Of A Higher Throne", on December 16. The limited-edition digipack will include a bonus song, numbering, personalization and customers in the U.S. will receive samples of the custom MY ETERNEL his and her fragrances created by Aziza World Fragrances. Songs will go on sale via iTunes on December 16 (note: bonus song only available to those who purchase the album in hard copy).

You can purchase the limited-edition album now at

"Pursuit Of A Higher Throne" track listing:

01. Prologue
02. Dreams
03. Horizon
04. Carmen
05. Eternelove
06. Harmonic Union
07. Les Flammes d'une Passion
08. The Crystal Ship (hard copy album only)
09. Epilogue: Absent Horizon

All songs were produced by DSM Music and recorded at Akamaradara Studios.

Voxyd and Ferlaak have united to create music to transcend to another place and time where true home exists in the hearts of those on their personal journey towards an eternal existence.

Find more on Visions of atlantis
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).