An MP3 clip of the track "I Wanna Rot", taken from the forthcoming FRANKENSTEIN DRAG QUEENS album, "6 Years, 6 Feet Under the Influence", has been made available for download at this location.

FRANKENSTEIN DRAG QUEENS, the band featuring MURDERDOLLS frontman Wednesday 13, will release "6 Years, 6 Feet Under the Influence" on March 15 through People Like You Records. The band's fifth offering (the last four having been released between 1996 and 2002), "6 Years, 6 Feet Under the Influence" contains re-recordings and revisions of songs from all four previous albums, as well as a few never-before-heard tracks.

"6 Years, 6 Feet Under the Influence" track listing:

01. Too Dead To Die
02. Evil Is Good
03. Rambo
04. Good Mourning Dolly
05. We Have To Kill You Now
06. Nightbreed
07. Transmission - D.E.A.D
08. Scary Song
09. Rocketship Oddity 13
10. Kung Fu You
11. Darkside Of The Tomb
12. I Wanna Rot
13. Chop Off My Hand
14. The Wolfman Stole My Baby
15. Planet Of The Apes
16. The Witch Is Dead
17. Death Theme Thirteen
18. Your Mother Sucks Cocks In Hell

As previously reported, Wednesday 13 will embark on a U.K. solo tour later this month to promote the upcoming FRANKENSTEIN DRAG QUEENS CD and his brand-new merchandise line, Thirteen Dead Kids. Backing him on these shows will be Floridian "grave rockers" DEATH BECOMES YOU.

Wednesday 13's "Graveyard A Go-Go Tour":

Mar. 13 – Birmingham, UK @ Carling Academy 2
Mar. 14 - London, UK @ Mean Fiddler
Mar. 15 - Portsmouth, UK @ Wedgwood Rooms
Mar. 16 - Oxford, UK @ Zodiac
Mar. 17 - Manchester, UK @ Academy 3
Mar. 18 - Glasgow, UK @ King Tuts
Mar. 19 - Sheffield, UK @ Corporation
Mar. 20 - Liverpool, UK @ Academy 3
Mar. 21 - Nottingham, UK @ Rock City
Mar. 22 - Exeter, UK @ Lemon Grove


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).