FULL BLOWN CHAOS: European Tour Postponed

March 30, 2011

Due to unforeseen circumstances, Queens, New York hardcore powerhouse FULL BLOWN CHAOS has been forced to postpone its European headlining tour until October.

Commented FULL BLOWN CHAOS frontman Ray Mazzola: "It is with deep regret that we must postpone our spring tour of Europe. It is beyond our control at this time and we are currently rebooking the tour for the fall. We apologize to all of our friends and fans. We will make up this cancellation with a super strong package and more dates than previously booked. A schedule will be posted very soon. Once again, we apologize for rescheduling our tour."

The new self-titled album from FULL BLOWN CHAOS sold around 500 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The CD landed at position No. 94 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

"Full Blown Chaos" was released on February 1, 2011 via Ironclad Recordings. The follow-up to 2007's "Heavy Lies the Crown" (Ferret Music) is a 13-track hard-hitting assault which was also made available in Europe on Plastic Head and in Japan on Howling Bull.

"Full Blown Chaos" track listing:

01. Doomageddon
02. Villains
03. Rise & Conquer
04. The Walking Dead
05. Silence is Golden
06. Die Like You Live
07. Gravedigger
08. Guttermouth
09. War Machine
10. Battle Hymns and Broken Bones
11. C.O.B.R.A.
12. Cain Marko
13. The Path I Walk

"The Walking Dead" audio stream:

"We have reinforced our style of writing with a more prevalent sound while keeping to our roots of audible mayhem," Ray Mazzola said of the band's new material. "We are a five-piece now so we are capable of doing so much more."


Ray Mazzola - Vocals
Mike Facci - Guitar
Jeff Facci - Drums
Mark Gumbrecht - Guitar
Dustin Jennings - Bass

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).