GAIA EPICUS: Video Footage From The Studio Posted Online

May 6, 2010

Norwegian power metallers GAIA EPICUS are putting the finishing touches on their fifth album, "Dark Secrets", to be released this summer. The cover artwork for the CD was once again created by J.P. Fournier and can be viewed below.

"Dark Secrets" track listing:

01. Beyond The Universe
02. Hellfire
03. Lost Forever
04. Mirror Of Truth
05. Bounded By Blood
06. Ode To The Past
07. Farewell
08. The Raven
09. Behind These Walls
10. Falling Into The Abyss
11. Dark Secrets
12. Last Chance

Video footage from the studio can be seen below.

GAIA EPICUS has been confirmed for the Canarias Hard & Heavy Meeting, set to take place December 3-4, 2010 at El Duke's in Playa del Ingles, Spain.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email