GARY MOORE Gets Ready To Unleash "Best Of Blues" CD!

December 25, 2001

GARY MOORE will be issuing a best of CD, entitled Walking By MyselfThe Best Of The Blues, through Virgin Records on January 28th. Featuring tracks from the blues CDs that were originally issued in the 1990s, the album will be issued in a limited-edition two-CD release that will include a live bonus CD. The track listing is as follows:

Disc One:
01. Walking By Myself
02. Oh Pretty Woman (feat. Albert King)
03. Still Got The Blues
04. Separate Ways
05. Since I Met You Baby (feat. BB King)
06. Story Of The Blues (Single Edit)
07. All Your Love
08. Too Tired (feat. Albert Collins)
09. Need Your Love So Bad (Single Edit)
10. Midnight Blues
11. King Of The Blues
12. Jumpin' At Shadows
13. Texas Strut
14. Moving On
15. Stop Messin' Around
16. Parisienne Walkways
17. The Supernatural

Disc Two:
01. Caldonia (Live) (feat. Albert Collins & Albert King)
02. You Don't Love Me (Live)
03. Key To Love (Live)
04. The Thrill Is Gone (Live) (feat. BB King)
05. Stormy Monday (Live) (feat. Albert King)
06. Cold Feeling (Live) (feat. Albert Collins)
07. Further Up The Road (Live) (feat. Albert Collins)
08. The Stumble (Live)
09. Oh Pretty Woman (Live)
10. Walking By Myself (Live)
11. Too Tired (Live)
12. Still Got The Blues (Live)
13. All Your Love (Live)
14. Midnight Blues (Live)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).