GENE SIMMONS To Release Demo Recordings With Upcoming Book

March 21, 2003

KISS bassist/vocalist Gene Simmons is set to include two previously-unreleased demos, "Everybody Knows" and "You're My Reason For Living", with his forthcoming book, "Sex Money Kiss", due in late June through Simmons Books/New Millennium. The book, which will come in a special lunch-box design, will also be available in an audio version — read by Simmons himself — via Simmons Audio/New Millennium.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email