GLENN HUGHES: New Live Album Out Now

February 27, 2005

According to, Pink Cloud Records has released a new GLENN HUGHES (ex-DEEP PURPLE, BLACK SABBATH) live album, entitled "Freak Flag Flyin'". The CD, which was recorded live in the U.K. in October 2003 during Hughes' "Love and Homecoming" tour, is currently on sale on Glenn's "Soul Mover 2005" tour and will be made generally available after the tour. The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. In My Blood
02. Higher Places
03. Seafull/Beyond The Number
04. Written All Over Your Face
05. Can't Stop The Flood
06. Seventh Star
07. Mistreated
08. Gettin' Tighter
09. You Keep On Moving
10. Wherever You Go

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email