GLORIOR BELLI: New Album Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

April 9, 2010

French black metallers GLORIOR BELLI have completed work on their new album, "The Full Intrepid Experience Of Light", to be released later this year.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. The Full Intrepid Experience Of Light
02. Agitation In The Glorious Theme
03. The Night Scalp Challenger *
04. Reckless Beacons Attraction
05. Verses From Which To Whirl

*Featuring SHINING's Niklas "Kvarforth" Olsson on guest vocals.

Described as an alternative and experimental record by founding member Julien (a.k.a. Infestvvs),GLORIOR BELLI is "one of the most unconventional bands around, once again messing around with the codes, mixing extreme metal and surprising indie tunes together in a massively demented new album!" according to a press release.

"'The Full Intrepid Experience Of Light' is an honest and liberating experience for the sake of Truth, exploring the very essence of 'Light' defined by the Demiurge's most virulent adversary!"

GLORIOR BELLI recruited G. (FROSTMOON ECLIPSE, DEATHROW, MACABRE OMEN) to lay down the drum tracks on "The Full Intrepid Experience of Light".

GLORIOR BELLI's third full-length album, "Meet Us Of The Southern Sign", was released in North America on June 2, 2009 via Candlelight Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).