GOADED: Audio Samples Posted Online

January 16, 2005

GOADED (formerly DRIVEN),the California-based band featuring former DIO/WWIII guitarist Tracy G and DAVID LEE ROTH drummer Ray Luzier, have released their new, self-titled CD via Tracy's Spooky G label. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Disclaimer
02. Stand
03. Feed the Fire
04. Bound
05. Flow
06. Headphones
07. Square One
08. The Sheppard
09. Gray
10. Sound Check
11. Solid Ground
12. Doctor's Visit
13. World Power
14. The Battle
15. Square Two
16. Sisyphus
17. Unglued

To order a copy of the CD and to hear audio samples, go to this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email