GOD AMONG INSECTS To Enter Studio In March

January 8, 2004

GOD AMONG INSECTS, the new Swedish "old-school" death metal band featuring vocalist Emperor Magus Caligula (DARK FUNERAL),guitarist Lord K (a.k.a. Kenth Philipson) (THE PROJECT HATE),bassist Tomas Elofsson (SANCTIFICATION) and drummer Tobias Gustafsson (VOMITORY),will enter Abyss studios with engineer Tommy TÃĪgtgren on March 20 to begin recording their as-yet-untitled debut album, due in the summer through Threeman Recordings.

The following tracks will appear on the CD:

01. Headless Nun Whore
02. Uprising Of The Rotten
03. A Gush Of Blood
04. Legions Of Darkness
05. Wretched Hatching
06. Chainsawed Christians
07. Severe Facial Reconstruction
08. Purified In Carnage

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email