GONEMAD: New Album 'Subtle' Available Now

GONEMAD, the South Florida-based band featuring PRO-PAIN members JC Dwyer (drums) and Marshall Stephens (guitar), has released its fourth album, "Subtle". The CD is available online at Amazon.com, Napster and Rhapsody.

"Subtle" track listing:

01. Last Week
02. Sorrow Can Swim
03. Simple Shove
04. Pure
05. Beefneck
06. Free
07. Ya Got It
08. Bulldozerbutterfly
09. Please Admit It
10. Spoonfed

Since its formation in 1996, GONEMAD has successfully completed many tours of the East Coast, initiating a loyal core of fans and continually spreading its sound throughout the heavy music scene.

Paving the way for "Subtle" were the band's previous releases, "Planet 9", "Curse the Day", "Step Up" and "Impact".

For more information, visit www.gonemad896.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).