GRAVITY KILLS: "Superstarved" Track Listing Revealed

January 4, 2002

GRAVITY KILLS have finalized the track listing for their forthcoming Superstarved CD, the group's first for new label Sanctuary Records, which is due to be issued on March 19th. It is as follows:

01. Love, Sex & Money
02. Take It All Away
03. Fifteen Minutes
04. Forget Your Name
05. Enemy
06. Breakdown
07. Beg And Borrow
08. One Thing
09. Personal Jesus
10. Wide Awake
11. Suffocate
12. Superstarved
13. Love, Sex & Money (Reprise)

The album's first single, "One Thing", goes to radio later this month.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email