GREAT WHITE To Issue Farewell Live Album

October 10, 2002

GREAT WHITE's last-ever official release, Thank You – Goodnight, will be released on November 19th through Knight Records.

Recorded on New Year Eve 2001, Thank You – Goodnight captures all the group's favorites, including the first song that Jack Russell and Mark Kendall wrote, "On Your Knees". The CD also includes two brand new tracks, "Play On" and "Back On The Rhythm".

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Desert Moon
02. Old Rose Motel
03. Face The Day
04. On Your Knees
05. House of Broken Love
06. Back on The Rhythm
07. Save Your Love
08. Play On
09. Mistabone
10. Rock Me
11. Call it Rock and Roll
12. Can't Shake It
13. Once Bitten Twice Shy

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).