GRIP INC. Set U.S. Release Date For 'Incorporated'

January 29, 2004

GRIP INC., the forward-thinking metal outfit featuring Dave Lombardo (SLAYER, FANTOMAS),will release "Incorporated", their fourth studio album, on March 16 in the U.S. through SPV Records. The GRIP INC. lineup is rounded out by guitarist/composer/in-demand producer Waldemar Sorychta (LACUNA COIL, MOONSPELL) and vocalist Gus Chambers.

The track listing for "Incorporated" is as follows:

01. Curse (Of the Cloth)
02. The Answer
03. Prophecy
04. Endowment of Apathy
05. Enemy Mind
06. Skin Trade
07. (Built to) Resist
08. The Gift
09. Privilege
10. Blood of Saints
11. Man With No Insides

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email