HACRIDE: New Album Teaser Available

March 6, 2013

French progressive metallers HACRIDE will release their new album, "Back To Where You've Never Been", on April 19 in Norway, Germany and Austria and on April 22 in the rest of Europe via Indie Recordings.

2013 is a big year for HACRIDE because not only does it mark the unleashing of a fourth album, but it also marks the launching of a new collaboration for the team now welcoming two members to their ranks, Florent Marcadet (KLONE, STEP IN FLUID) on drums and Luiss Roux on vocals.

According to a press release, "Back To Where You've Never Been" is "an evocative album title that represents a transitional phase. It is a deeply personal record that acts as a bridge between two eras and could become a royal path to a second life."

"Back To Where You've Never Been" track listing:

01. Introversion
02. Strive Ever To More
03. Synesthesia
04. Overcome
05. Edification Of The Fall
06. To Numb The Pain
07. Ghosts Of The Modern World
08. Requiem For A Lullaby

A teaser for the CD can be seen below.

HACRIDE's follow-up to 2007's "Amoeba", entitled "Lazarus", was released IN 2009 via Listenable Records. The CD was recorded at Loko Studio in Normandie, France with producers Franck Hueso and Marc Casanova.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email