HALFORD Performs With SLASH And BONHAM At 'Mark And Brian Christmas Show'; Video Available

December 22, 2009

Fan-filmed video footage Rob Halford (JUDAS PRIEST) performing the PRIEST classic "Living After Midnight" with an all-star band consisting of Slash (GUNS N' ROSES, VELVET REVOLVER),Jason Bonham (LED ZEPPELIN) and Steve Lukather (TOTO) on December 16, 2009 at the 95.5 KLOS Mark And Brian Christmas Show at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles, California can be viewed below (courtesy of "shandalous"). Other artists performing that night were HEART, FOREIGNER and Richie Sambora (BON JOVI).

The setlist for the Slash / Bonham portion of the show was as follows:

01. Black Dog (feat. Frankie Perez on vocals)
02. Talk To You Later (feat. Fee Waybill on vocals)
03. Living After Midnight (feat. Rob Halford on vocals)
04. We Three Kings (feat. Rob Halford on vocals)

The RobHalford.com staff captured exclusive rehearsal, soundcheck and performance footage. Once edited, the footage will be made available as a free download on a date to be confirmed next month (January 2010).

As top-rated syndicated morning show personalities, Mark Thompson and Brian Phelps of the Los Angeles-based "Mark And Brian Show" entertain audiences live with their dauntless comedy weekday mornings from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email