HAMMERFALL Set European Release Date For 'Crimson Thunder'

September 2, 2002

HAMMERFALL have set October 28th as the European release date for their fourth full-length album, entitled Crimson Thunder, through Nuclear Blast Records. The full track listing for the effort (in no particular order) is as follows:

01. Trailblazers
02. Riders Of The Storm
03. Hearts On Fire
04. The Unforgiving Blade
05. Hero's Return
06. Angel Of Mercy (CHASTAIN cover)
07. On The Edge Of Honour
08. Crimson Thunder
09. Lore Of The Arcane
10. Dreams Come True

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email