HANOI ROCKS Issue Comeback Single

April 22, 2002

The reunited Finnish rockers HANOI ROCKS, featuring vocalist Michael Monroe and guitarist Andy McCoy, have just issued a brand new single, entitled People Like Me, in their home country. The full track listing for it is as follows:

01. People Like Me
02. Lucky
03. Winged Bull (Daryl Hall)
04. Video for "People Like Me" in mpeg1 format

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email