HARASAI: 'Three Kings' Video Released

May 14, 2013

"Three Kings", the new video from German melodic death metallers HARASAI, can be seen below. The track comes off the band's second album, "Psychotic Kingdom", which was released on April 26 via Quality Steel Records. The CD was recorded and mixed by ORDEN OGAN's Sebastian Levermann. Mastering duties were handled by Dennis Koehne (CALIBAN, TIAMAT, LACUNA COIL). The cover art and layout were created by the up-and-coming graphic artist Sebastian Wagner.

"Psychotic Kingdom" track listing:

01. Resist To Rebuild
02. The Liquid Everything
03. Three Kings
04. The Art Of The Sun
05. Skywards We Fly
06. Heretic Souls
07. Psychotic Kingdom
08. Dying Race Domain
09. In Circles Forever
10. Reflections

"Resist To Rebuild" features solo guitar by Jens "Shredmaster JB" Basten (NIGHT IN GALES, GLORYFUL).

Commented lead vocalist Martin Wittsieker: "'Psychotic Kingdom' is following the path of our first album in order to add much more intensity and feeling to both the songs and the overall atmosphere. You will find lots of very dark and sad tunes and also some of the most brutal riffs and beats we've ever written. It's just like a 50-minute-long demon ride dancing in range of all imaginable human emotions!"

Hailing from Altenessen, which is said to be "Germany's capital of metal," the youngsters in HARASAI present a sound no one would expect of a Teutonian metal band: progressive melodic death metal.

With their highly acclaimed debut album, 2010's "The I-Conception" (produced by Dan Swanö),the band already built up a strong worldwide following. The release was followed by countless shows and festival appearances inside and outside of Germany with such acts as DARK TRANQUILLITY, ENTOMBED, SODOM, ICED EARTH, INSOMNIUM and GHOST BRIGADE.


Martin Wittsieker - Vocals
Yannick Becker - Guitar
Arne Laßen - Bass, Voice, Piano
Nicolas Becker - Drums
Patrick Wassenberg - Guitar

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email