HARMS WAY To Release Full-Length Debut In September

July 19, 2006

HARMS WAY, the new Swedish quartet featuring Fredrik "Eugene" Lindgren (guitar ex-UNLEASHED, BORN OF FIRE, TERRA FIRMA, LOUDPIPES, CELESTIAL PAIN),Mr. Dim (vocals and bass BORN OF FIRE),Erik Wallin (guitar ex-MERCILESS) and Stefan Carlsson (drums ex-MERCILESS, DIA PLASMA, TRANSPORT LEAGUE, BLACKSHINE),will release its full-length debut, "Oxytocin", on September 22 via Black Lodge Records.

According to a press release, HARMS WAY "creates a fresh and heavy form of catchy stoner/metal/rock in the vein of BLACK SABBATH, LED ZEPPELIN and early IRON MAIDEN but with an touch of the 21st century and bands like QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE etc. without any boundaries whatsoever."

For more information, visit www.harmsway.se.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email