HATE ETERNAL Finalize Track Listing, Release Date For "King Of All Kings"

July 5, 2002

Florida death metallers HATE ETERNAL, featuring MORBID ANGEL guitarist Erik Rutan and former MORBID ANGEL fill-in bassist/vocalist Jared Anderson, have set September 17th as the North American release date of their new album, entitled King Of All Kings, the follow up to the critically-acclaimed Conquering The Throne.

The band, which is rounded out by drummer Derek Roddy, have been holed up in Dimensional Sound Studios, owned by Erik Rutan since the beginning of March. Here's what Erik had to saying on completing the album:

"Finishing King Of All Kings and hearing the final product has been more rewarding than anything else in my career. This album and this band is my main focus right now and I can say that this is my best work and our best album to date—evil yet fast, brutal yet melodic in a dissident way. Anyone that liked the first album, I think, will love this one even more and new listeners as well I feel. Just be prepared is all I can say...be prepared!"

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Our Beckoning
02. King Of All Kings
03. The Obscure Terror
04. Servants Of The Gods
05. Beyond Redemption
06. Born By Fire
07. Chants In Declaration
08. Rising Legions of Black
09. In Spirit (The Power Of Mana)
10. Powers That Be

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).