January 31, 2005

HATEFRAME, the new Finnish thrash metal band featuring drummer Tonmi Lillman (ex-TO/DIE/FOR, SINERGY),guitarist Joonas Koto (MALPRACTICE, ex-TO/DIE/FOR) and bassist Make Kanki (ex-TO/DIE/FOR),have inked a deal with Rising Realm Records. The group's full-length debut, "Sign of Demise", will be issued in the spring/summer.

The group, whose sound is being described as "old-school thrash" in the vein of SLAYER, KREATOR and THE HAUNTED, have posted several audio samples from the CD at this location.

"Sign of Demise" track listing:

01. Crowned In Blood
02. Final Solution
03. Feeding the Flame
04. Sign of Demise
05. The Perfect Hate
06. Bloodfeast
07. Torment the Masses
08. Warfare
09. Hallucinate
10. Infection

For more information, visit www.hateframe.com.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email