'Headbanger's Ball' To Celebrate Launch Of SOUNDS OF THE UNDERGROUND Tour

July 5, 2007

On Saturday, July 7, MTV2's "Headbanger's Ball" will celebrate the launch of this year's Sounds of the Underground tour by playing videos from bands taking part in the trek. Among the clips that will be shown on this week's episode are the following:

AMON AMARTH - "Cry Of The Black Birds"
CHIMAIRA - "Resurrection"
SHADOWS FALL - "Redemption"
EVERY TIME I DIE - "The New Black"
GOATWHORE - "Alchemy of The Black Sun Cult"
DARKEST HOUR - "Sound The Surrender"
JOB FOR A COWBOY - "Embedded"
THIS IS HELL - "The Polygraph Cheaters"
THE ACACIA STRAIN - "Angry Mob Justice"

More information is available at www.soundsoftheundergroundtour.com.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email