HEARSE To Issue 7" EP, Full-Length CD To Follow

August 7, 2002

Sweden's HEARSE, consisting of former ARCH ENEMY/current NONEXIST frontman Johan Liiva (vocals/bass),Max Thornell (drums),and Mattias Ljung (guitars),will issue a 7" EP, entitled "Torch", on August 12th through Hammerheart Records. The group's debut full-length album, entitled Dominion Reptillian, is due at the end of the year.

Johan and Max had previously played together in the band FURBOWL (from 1990 up until 1994),which issued two albums through the Black Mark label.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email