(HED)P.E.: New Video Interview With JAHRED

ClosedCoffin.com conducted an interview with (HED)P.E. frontman Jahred on October 22, 2010 in Las Vegas, Nevada. You can now watch the chat below.

(HED)P.E.'s new album, "Truth Rising", was released on October 26 through Suburban Noize Records.

(HED)P.E. is offering fans the exclusive five-song "Skull & Bonus" bonus CD, which also contains a 30-minute interview with Jahred discussing The Truth Movement. You can obtain it by ordering the album online at this location.

"Truth Rising" track listing:

01. Silence is Betrayal
02. Truth Rising
03. It's All Over
04. The Capitalist Conspiracy
05. No Rest For The Wicked
06. This Fire
07. Takeover
08. Stand Up
09. Beijo Na Boca
10. Menina
11. Universal Peace
12. Forward Go!
13. Bad News
14. Deepthroat
15. Murder
16. The Hed Honcho
17. Children of the Fall
18. Enough Secrecy
19. No More Secrets
20. Whitehouse
21. We Are the Ones
22. It's Alright!


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).