HELLOWEEN Bassist's KICKHUNTER To Release New Album In July

June 23, 2010

KICKHUNTER, the German rock band featuring HELLOWEEN bassist Markus Grosskopf, will release its new album, "All In", on July 23 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Mine All Mine
02. Revolution
03. Another Tear
04. Feels Like Home
05. All In
06. Shy Shy Shy
07. Check's In The Mail
08. Boogie Town
09. Deep In My Heart
10. Call Me
11. Ocean

A video for the song "Revolution" was recently shot and will make its online debut soon. Check out an audio excerpt by clicking on the player below.


Vocals: J.C. Wesenberg
Guitar: Stefan Aurel
Guitar: Rollie Feldmann
Drums: Karsten Kreppert
Hammond: Ansas Strehlow
Bass: Markus Grosskopf

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/kickhunter.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email