HELLYEAH: Another Song Posted Online

January 12, 2007

HELLYEAH, the new band featuring former PANTERA/DAMAGEPLAN drummer Vinnie Paul Abbott alongside members of MUDVAYNE and NOTHINGFACE, has posted another new track, entitled "Matter of Time", on its MySpace page. Also available at the same location is the band's theme cut, "Hellyeah". Both songs come off the group's debut album, due on April 10 via Epic Records. A two-minute video clip shot during the rehearsal/recording sessions for the upcoming CD can be viewed at this location.

HELLYEAH's lineup is as follows:

Chad Gray (MUDVAYNE) - Vocals
Greg Tribbett (MUDVAYNE) - Guitar
Tom Maxwell (NOTHINGFACE) - Guitar
Jerry Montano (DANZIG, NOTHINGFACE) - Bass
Vinnie Paul Abbott (PANTERA, DAMAGEPLAN) - Drums

A tour in support of the album is tentatively expected to kick off in the spring.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email