'Hollywood Hairspray' DVD Due This Month

March 7, 2005

Perris Records has set a March 22 release date for the "Hollywood Hairspray - The DVD". The disc features 11 videos and interviews from STEPHEN PEARCY, BROKEN TEETH, BABYLON A.D., NASTY IDOLS, STAMPEDE QUEEN, CRASHDIET, CHERRY ST. and others. Also contained on the DVD is bonus material, including the never before seen video for "Pissed" by DANGEROUS TOYS.

"Hollywood Hairspray - The DVD" track listing:

01. STEPHEN PEARCY - "Drive With Me"
02. IRONHORSE - "American Thunder"
03. BROKEN TEETH - "Devil Money"
04. BABYLON A.D. - "American Blitzkrieg"
05. NASTY IDOLS - "Heads Down (In Tinseltown)"
06. LOUD 'N' NASTY - "Hungry"
07. CHERRY ST. - "The Walk"
08. AMERICAN HEARTBREAK - "Rotten Apple"
09. CRASHDIET - "Riot In Everyone"
10. STAMPEDE QUEEN - "Never Turn Your Back (On Rock & Roll)"
11. WORLDS APART - "Forever"
Bonus Video:
12. DANGEROUS TOYS - "Pissed"

For more information, visit www.perrisrecords.com.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).