HOLY MOSES: New Album Cover Posted Online

February 11, 2005

HOLY MOSES' official web site has uploaded a preview of cover artwork (by Markus Mayer) for the group's upcoming album, "Strength Power Will Passion", due on May 23 via Armageddon Music. Check it out at this location.

The group's tenth album, "Strength Power Will Passion" is the follow-up to 2002's "Disorder of the Order", which was released through Century Media Records. 22 songs and over 80 minutes of music were reportedly laid down at the band's Absurd studio for the new album, including "Symbol of Spirit", "Examination", "Lost Inside", "I Will", "Angel Cry", "Rebirthing", "Space Clearing", "End of Time", "Death Bells (II)", "Channeling" and "Sacred Crystals".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email