HOLY MOSES: New Song Clip Posted Online

March 23, 2005

A 30-second audio clip of the new HOLY MOSES track "Angel Cry" is available for streaming at HolyMoses.de.

"Angel Cry" comes off the German thrashers' new album, "Strength Power Will Passion", due on May 23 via Armageddon Music/Soulfood. 22 songs and over 80 minutes of music were reportedly laid down at the band's Absurd studio in Hamburg for their tenth album, which is the follow-up to 2002's "Disorder of the Order" (Century Media Records).

"Strength Power Will Passion" track listing:

01. Angel Cry
02. End Of Time
03. Symbol Of Spirit
04. Examination
05. I Will
06. Space Clearing
07. Sacred Crystals
08. Lost Inside
09. Death Bells II
10. Rebirthing
11. Seasons In The Twilight
12. Say Goodbye

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email