July 12, 2012

HOTEL DIABLO — the new band featuring vocalist Rick Stitch (LADYJACK, ex-ADLER'S APPETITE),guitarist Alex Grossi (QUIET RIOT),bassist Mike Duda and drummer Mike Dupke (both of W.A.S.P.) — has inked a worldwide deal with Scarlet Records for the physical release of its full-length debut, "The Return To Psycho, California". Entertainment One will distribute the CD in the U.S.

"The Return To Psycho, California" was produced by Gilby Clarke (GUNS N' ROSES, ROCKSTAR SUPERNOVA),with additional production by Matt Starr (ACE FREHLEY, BEAUTIFUL CREATURES).

"We are very excited to be working with Scarlet Records," says Grossi. "In the past couple of years, they have really grown to become a major force in the European rock and metal market, and coupled with the muscle of Entertainment One here in the U.S., we feel that 'The Return To Psycho, California' will reach the audience it was meant to."

"The Return To Psycho, California" is also available digitally via iTunes, Amazon and other online music retailers.

"The Return To Psycho, California" track listing:

01. Taken
02. Set It Off
03. What You Do To Me
04. Psycho, California
05. Bury You *
06. Wicked Lines *
07. All These Years
08. Wonderwall (OASIS cover)
09. Trigger
10. Bury You (alternate version) *
11. What You Do To Me (alternate version)

Produced by Gilby Clarke
* Produced by Matt Starr

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email