IGGY POP Live At Jones Beach: Photos Available

August 11, 2003

IGGY POP performed live at Tommy Hilfiger at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, New York on Friday (August 8). Check out pictures from Film Magic.

POP will release his new solo album, "Skull Ring", on September 30 through Virgin Records. The follow-up to 2001 "Beat 'Em Up" features collaborations with fellow ex-STOOGES members Ron and Scott Asheton on four tracks ("Little Electric Chair", "Skull Rings", "Loser" and "Dead Rock Star"),SUM 41 (on the album's first single, "Little Know It All"),and GREEN DAY's Billie Joe Armstrong, Mike Dirnt and Tre Cool.

The complete track listing for "Skull Ring" is as follows:

01. Little Electric Chair
02. Perverts in the Sun
03. Skull Rings
04. Superbabe
05. Loser
06. Private Hell
07. Little Know It All
08. Whatever
09. Dead Rock Star
10. Rock Show
11. Here Comes the Summer
12. Motor Inn
13. Inferiority Complex
14. Supermarket
15. Till Wrong Feels Right
16. Blood on My Cool
17. Nervous Exhaustion

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email