ILL NIÑO: 'La Epidemia' Video Released

October 29, 2012

"La Epidemia", the new video from New Jersey/New York's ILL NIÑO, can be seen below. The clip, which features a guest appearance by EMMURE frontman Frankie Palmeri, was filmed on September 29 at The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

"La Epidemia" comes off ILL NIÑO's new album, "Epidemia", which will be released on October 22 via Victory Records.

The recording sessions for "Epidemia" took place in Hoboken, New Jersey; Austin, Texas; and Denver, Colorado.

For nearly fifteen years, ILL NIÑO has gained a loyal and dedicated fan base while creating its own unique style of Latin-influenced, aggressive metal.

Utilizing bilingual vocals, Latin/tribal rhythms and powerful melodies, "Epidemia" is bound to spread worldwide.

"Epidemia" track listing:

01. The Depression
02. Only The Unloved
03. La Epidemia
04. Eva
05. Demi-God
06. Death Wants More
07. Escape
08. Time Won't Save You
09. Forgive Me Father...
10. Invisible People

The "Epidemia" cover artwork can be seen below.

ILL NIÑO drummer Dave Chavarri previously stated about the upcoming album: "This time around, we want to explore Latin and tribal rhythms we have never explored in the past five releases, giving us no musical boundaries at all."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email