ILL NIÑO: 'Forgive Me Father' Video Released

September 30, 2013

"Forgive Me Father", the new video from New Jersey/New York's ILL NIÑO, can be seen below. The clip was filmed on September 5 in Chicago, Illinois.

"Forgive Me Father" comes off ILL NIÑO's latest album, "Epidemia", which was released on October 22, 2012 via Victory Records.

The recording sessions for "Epidemia" took place in Hoboken, New Jersey; Austin, Texas; and Denver, Colorado.

For nearly fifteen years, ILL NIÑO has gained a loyal and dedicated fan base while creating its own unique style of Latin-influenced, aggressive metal.

Utilizing bilingual vocals, Latin/tribal rhythms and powerful melodies, "Epidemia" is bound to spread worldwide.

"Epidemia" track listing:

01. The Depression
02. Only The Unloved
03. La Epidemia
04. Eva
05. Demi-God
06. Death Wants More
07. Escape
08. Time Won't Save You
09. Forgive Me Father...
10. Invisible People

ILL NIÑO's previous video, "La Epidemia", featured a guest appearance by EMMURE frontman Frankie Palmeri. The clip was filmed on September 29, 2012 at The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.


Find more on Ill nino
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email