ILLDISPOSED: New Album Lands On Danish Chart

October 18, 2012

"Sense The Darkness", the new album from Danish extreme metallers ILLDISPOSED, has entered the official chart in the band's home country at position No. 78. Released on September 21 via Massacre Records, the CD was recorded at Antfarm Studio in Aabyhøj, Denmark with producer Tue Madsen (MOONSPELL, DARK TRANQUILLITY, GOREFEST, SICK OF IT ALL). The artwork was created by Mircea Gabriel Eftemie (MNEMIC).

"Sense The Darkness" track listing:

01. Sense The Darkness
02. We Do This Alone
03. The Poison
04. Eyes Popping Out
05. Another Kingdom Dead
06. Time To Dominate
07. She's Undressed
08. Never Compromise
09. War
10. Stop Running
11. Desire
12. I Am Possessed
13. Too Blind To See

The "Sense The Darkness" title track is available for streaming below.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email