IMMOLATION Sign With Olympic Records, Prepare To Issue "Unholy Cult"

May 30, 2002

Veteran New York death metallers IMMOLATION have inked a deal with Olympic Records and are currently mixing their first album for the label, entitled Unholy Cult, at Millbrook Studios in Millbrook, New York with producer Paul Orofino. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Of Martyrs And Men
02. Sinful Nature
03. Unholy Cult
04. Wolf Among The Flock
05. Reluctant Messiah
06. A Kingdom Divided
07. Rival The Eminent
08. Bring Them Down

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email