IMMORTAL: 'Blashyrkh Limited Edition Bag' Version Of 'All Shall Fall' Detailed

October 2, 2009

"All Shall Fall", the new album from reunited Norwegian black metallers IMMORTAL, will be released in North America on October 6 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD, which was issued in Europe on September 25, was recorded at Grieghallen and Abyss studios in Norway and Sweden, respectively.

The "Blashyrkh Limited Edition Bag" version of "All Shall Fall" includes:

* Digipak version of "All Shall Fall"
* Logo t-shirt (size of your choice)
* Abbath's replica battle axe in the form of a stainless steel pendant
* Four buttons
* Double-sided poster
* Special black IMMORTAL plastic bag

Order it at this location.

Audio samples of all the tracks that appear on "All Shall Fall" are available for streaming at

"All Shall Fall" was also made available in the following formats:

* Standard jewelcase CD
* Limited-edition digipack
* Limited-edition 180g vinyl
* Limited-edition picture disc
* Limited-edition box, only available through Nuclear Blast webshop.

Pictured below is the limited-edition, box-set version of "All Shall Fall". This box set is only available through Nuclear Blast's mailorder. The box is made of iron, and it's HEAVY! It is limited to 1,000 copies, and contains the digipack, four picture-disc 7" vinyls, a poster flag, a patch and a button.

James Minton of U.K.'s Terrorizer magazine recently posted an exclusive track-by-track breakdown of "All Shall Fall".

"All Shall Fall" track listing:

01. All Shall Fall
02. The Rise Of Darkness
03. Hordes To War
04. Norden On Fire
05. Arctic Swarm
06. Mount North
07. Unearthly Kingdom

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email