IMPALED NAZARENE: Death Comes In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces

March 10, 2005

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE have posted the following message on their official web site:

"Finally folks. IMPALED NAZARENE celebrates 15 years of chaos and drunken mayhem this year. To celebrate this achievement, we proudly present 'Death Comes In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces', our first official live album.

"Recorded last December at Tavastia club in Helsinki, Finland, 'DCI26CSP' features 26 songs from the bands catalogue, including songs from their 7" EPs.

"The album was mixed at Sonic Pump studio by the band's own soundman, Tapio Pennanen. Mika Jussila mastered the album at Finnvox studio."

"Death Comes In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces" track listing:

01. Intro
02. The Horny And The Horned
03. Armageddon Death Squad
04. Goat Perversion
05. 1999: Karmageddon Warriors
06. Motorpenis
07. Kohta Ei Naura Enää Jeesuskaan
08. The Endless War
09. Sadhu Satana
10. Ghettoblaster
11. Coraxo
12. Soul Rape
13. Sadistic 666/Under A Golden Shower
14. Zero Tolerance
15. The Maggot Crusher
16. Let's Fucking Die
17. Tribulation Hell
18. We're Satan's Generation
19. Cogito Ergo Sum
20. Goat Seeds Of Doom
21. Condemned To Hell
22. Intro S.F.P.
23. Sadogoat
24. Vitutuksen Multihuipennus
25. The Lost Art Of Goat Sacrificing
26. Total War – Winter War

Total playing time: 68:04

"Death Comes In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces" is scheduled for release late May via Osmose Productions.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).