IMPALED NAZARENE To Release 'Vigorous And Liberating Death' In April

February 10, 2014

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE will release their 12th studio album, "Vigorous And Liberating Death", on April 14 via Osmose Productions.

The CD will contain the following 13 new songs (in no particular order):

01. King Reborn
02. Flaming Sword Of Satan
03. Pathological Hunger For Violence
04. Vigorous And Liberating Death
05. Martial Law
06. Riskiarvio
07. Apocalypse Principle
08. Kuoleman Varjot
09. Vestal Virgins
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A.S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

"Vigorous And Liberating Death" was recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios and is currently being mixed at Studio Fungus by the band's longtime sound engineer Max "Kosher/Kebab" Kostermaa, who also handled the previous album, "Road To The Octagon".

"Vigorous And Liberating Death" will be mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios. The cover artwork was created by Taneli Jarva.

"Vigorous And Liberating Death" will be available on CD, gatefold LP (with poster) and as a digital download.

Find more on Impaled nazarene
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email